Ol'ga (ID: 93440)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:October 06, 1984

  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2014

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:accountant

  • Occupation:economist

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:51

  • Bikini photos:7

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is astrology, numerology, tarot. I like to watch the stars at night, and make a wish when I see a shooting star. My dream is to see the aurora. Of course, I love listening to music, singing, reading books and watching movies. I love to ski.

About me:

I am very open and communicative, but still cautious and thankful. I have an open mind and open soul, but not for everybody. I always have something I can surprise my partner with. So maybe I am not a gift from heaven, but I am a good surprise that can change your life for the better! I will love my soul mate the way he really is and I just hope that my future man will be sincere and honest with me and love me with all his heart. I would like his family values to keep him motivated to take care of his dear people, the same like I will do.

Looking For Men Type:

Like most single ladies I am looking for love here. I would like to find a man who could appreciate not only my good looks, but also my soul. I need a serious and mature person who will be my trusted companion to share my interests and become a friend and a loved one.

Random girls

  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92885 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85473 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)